caller t3lib_DB::exec_INSERTquery
ERROR Duplicate entry '2c443fdcdccff432fa7f453332caab95' for key 'PRIMARY'
lastBuiltQuery INSERT INTO fe_session_data
(
hash,
content,
tstamp
) VALUES (
'2c443fdcdccff432fa7f453332caab95',
'a:1:{s:16:\"tx_mhhttpbl_user\";b:1;}',
'1560253443'
)
debug_backtrace require#80 // tslib_fe->determineId#296 // t3lib_div::callUserFunction#879 // call_user_func_array#4656 // tx_mhhttpbl->checkBlacklist# // tslib_feUserAuth->storeSessionData#79 // t3lib_DB->exec_INSERTquery#398 // t3lib_DB->debug#181
Raghunandan Y.- GCADP.ORG
 
 
 
 
 
 

Executions in 2018: min. 690 plus 'thousands' in China

Raghunandan Y.


My name is Raghu. I'm originally from India. I came to US in 2007 to do my masters degree. I got my bachelors degree in India in Electronics & Communications Engeneering. After I graduated I workd as intern for an year and then got job as software engineer. I got locked up in 2012.
My family is all in India. That is one of the hardest thing for me being locked up in US: I write them and stay in touch them, but it is not the same as getting visits from them. A trip from India to US is very expensive and more importantly they will need to get visas which is another complicated process. When I came to US in 2007, I came on a student visa, and once I graduated I got work visa. But with current political environment in US, I doubt even if visiting visa is possible. Since all my family is in India, I only get very limited mail, and sometimes that can be lonely & depressing. That's why another inmate who have been here long time gave me your address and asked me to write you.
Speaking about my hobbies, back in the day when I was on streets I used to enjoy programming, playing video games, cooking, watching movies, playing cricket, travelling a lot to new places with my friends etc...
But now my options are limited. I do lot of reading and writing, I practise drawing, I do lot of sudoku puzzles, occasionally I play chess and dominos when we go to yard. There is only limited things I can do because of my confinement status. I hope I am getting better at drawing day by day. I got baptized in 2016 while I am here at SCI Greene. I spend a lot of time reading bible and discussing those topics with other people here.
My birthday is February 21, 1986. I don't know what other details to include here, and more importantly I don't want to bore you with too much information for my penpalrequest.
Thank you very much in advance for your time, patience, and kindness. I sincerely appreciate it. I hope to hear from you soon. Please take care. Bye.

 

If you want to write this inmate, please send an e-mail to sekretariat@initiative-gegen-die-todesstrafe.de and ask for his address.

 

Last update: October 2018

Address...

 

If you want to write an inmate of our website, please send an e-mail to sekretariat@initiative-gegen-die-todesstrafe.de and ask for his address. You'll get the pen pal request including the address and - if available - a picture via e-mail. Please read the information on our Pen Friends Site!